Skip to content
Tab thru menu links. Enter key for site map

Panhellenic Council

The Panhellenic Council (PHC) is the governing body for its 9 member organizations. PHC consists of an Executive Board, featuring a delegate and two representatives for each of the ten sororities on Appalachian State University's campus. PHC helps to unify the individual chapters and make the sorority community stronger. The Council is recognized as a major campus organization which provides services and programming for member sororities, the University, and the community.

Contact Information

The Panhellenic Council is located in the Plemmons Student Union, Room 244.

Panhellenic Council Executive Officers

Averi Phipps
VP - Risk Reduction & Wellness
Hadley Ladue
VP - Administration & Finance
Ashley Weisser
VP - Recruitment (External/Internal)
Natalie Epps & Caludia Fiore
VP - Programming
Sophie Sczerbinski
VP - New Member Services
Jasmine Mathis
VP - Communications
Claire Mooney
VP - Community Relations
Jasmine Mathis
VP - Academics
Morgan Brisendine
Graduate Assistant
Lexi Snoke
Shaleeah Smith

Recognized Panhellenic Council Women's Fraternities and Sororities

Greek-letter organizations are committed to excellence. These organizations continue to develop leaders, offer a sense of belonging and community for members, provide service to others, and promote scholarship.

Alpha Delta Pi Alpha Omicron Pi Alpha Phi
Alpha Gamma Delta Chi Omega Delta Zeta
Kappa Delta Sigma Kappa Zeta Tau Alpha

Organizations Currently Under University and/or National Sanctions

  • None